Home

LODGE McLAREN No 1688

Welcome to the Lodge McLaren No 1688 website.

All our meetings are held within the Masonic Hall, Kittoch St, East Kilbride.

 

Regular Meetings are held on the 2nd Wednesday

of Dec, Jan, Feb & March at 7.30pm, April & Sept at 7.15pm.

Friday 16th Nov at 7.30pm,

MM Degree at Lodge Kil Bryd No 1667

Friday 23rd Nov at 7.30pm,

EA Degree at Lodge Douglas No 1557

Wednesday 12th Dec at 7.30pm,

EA Degree by The St Johns Operative Lodge No 347

Wednesday 9th Jan at 7.30pm,

FC Degree by Lodge Douglas No 1557

Wednesday 16th Jan at 7.30pm,

EA Degree at Lodge St John Busby No 458

Wednesday 13th Feb at 7.30pm,

MM Degree by Lodge St Christopher No 1453

Wednesday 13th March at 7.30pm,

FC Degree by Lodge Kil Bryd No 1667

Tuesday 26th March at 7pm,

FC Degree at Lodge St Andrew No 524

Wednesday 27th March at 7.30pm,

EA Degree by Lodge Eaglesham No 1265

Friday 5th April at 7.30pm,

FC Degree at Lodge St Christopher No 1453

Wednesday 10th April at 7.15pm, PGL Visit and

FC Degree by Lodge Saint Conval No 1359

Special Meeting on Wednesday 8th May at 7.30pm,

EA Degree by Lodge St John Busby No 458

Friday 6th September at 7.45pm,

EA Degree at Lodge Saint Conval No 1359

Wednesday 11th September at 7.15pm, AGM and

FC Degree by Lodge St Andrew No 524

Friday 13th September at 7.30pm,

EA Degree at The St Johns Operative Lodge No 347

Saturday 26th October at 4pm,

Annual Installation of Office Bearers

Copyright © 2006 - 2018 All Rights Reserved