Home

LODGE McLAREN No 1688

Welcome to the Lodge McLaren No 1688 website.

All our meetings are held within the Masonic Hall, Kittoch St, East Kilbride.

 

Regular Meetings are held on the 2nd Wednesday

of Dec, Jan, Feb & March at 7.30pm, April & Sept at 7.15pm.

Friday 14th Sept at 7.30pm

FC Degree at The St John's Operative Lodge No 347

Wednesday 17th Oct at 7.30pm

FC Degree at Lodge St John Busby No 458

Saturday 27th Oct at 4pm

Installation of Office Bearers

Friday 16th Nov at 7.30pm,

EA Degree at Lodge Douglas No 1557

Friday 23rd Nov at 7.30pm,

FC Degree at Lodge Kil Bryd No 1667

Wednesday 12th Dec at 7.30pm,

EA Degree by The St Johns Operative Lodge No 347

Wednesday 9th Jan 2019 at 7.30pm,

FC Degree by Lodge Douglas No 1557

Wednesday 16th Jan 2019 at 7.30pm,

EA Degree at Lodge St John Busby No 458

Wednesday 13th Feb 2019 at 7.30pm,

EA Degree by Lodge St Christopher No 1453

Wednesday 13th March 2019 at 7.30pm,

FC Degree by Lodge Kil Bryd No 1667

Copyright © 2006 - 2018 All Rights Reserved